Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

ROCK LEGEND Tara Leigh Series Nothing But Trouble Published Date July 17, 2018 Rating ♥♥♥♥♥     Description Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you… Continue reading Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh