Book Review: Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor by Eve Gaddy

Title Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor Author Eve Gaddy Publisher Tule Publishing Series  Devil's Rock at Whiskey River Rating ★★★★★ Published Date June 14th 2018 Description When Dr. Tobi Robinson returns to Whiskey River, Travis Sullivan is the only person to recognize that the smokin' hot babe at the gala is actually his high school tomboy… Continue reading Book Review: Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor by Eve Gaddy

Book Review: A Vicarage Wedding by Kate Hewit

Title: A Vicarage Wedding Author: Kate Hewitt Genre: Romance Series: The Holly Sisters of Thornthwaite Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Release Date: July 16th 2018 Publisher: Tule Publishing Author Website Purchase Here   Blurb:   : Rachel Holley has always dreamed of a wedding—the white dress, the fairy tale, and of course, the happily-ever-after. But when her fiancé… Continue reading Book Review: A Vicarage Wedding by Kate Hewit

Book Review: Once Upon a Player by Christine Philips

Title: Once Upon a Player Author: Christina Philips Genre: New Adult Published Date: July 16th 2018 Rating: ∗∗∗∗∗ Publisher: Entangled: Embrace *****Buy here Blurb Violet When my mum gets sick, I volunteer to fill in for her and clean some hot jock's penthouse. I've heard all the rumors about him, so the plan is get in, clean some… Continue reading Book Review: Once Upon a Player by Christine Philips

Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

ROCK LEGEND Tara Leigh Series Nothing But Trouble Published Date July 17, 2018 Rating ♥♥♥♥♥     Description Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you… Continue reading Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

Book Review: The Real Deal by Lauren Blakely

Title: The Real Deal Author: Lauren Blakely Genre: Romance, women's fiction Publisher: St. Martin's Press Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Published Date: July 10th 2018 Buy hereDescription:Get ready for your next favorite romantic comedy, THE REAL DEAL! April Hamilton wants you to know she hasn’t been on GigsForHire since that time she sold her futon after college. She… Continue reading Book Review: The Real Deal by Lauren Blakely

Book Review: The Modern Gentlemen by Meghan Quinn

Title The Modern Gentleman Author Meghan Quinn Published Date May 14, 2020 Genre Romantic Comedy Rating ★★★★★ Description Have you ever hit rock bottom? I embarrassingly have. It’s why I’m wearing my girl's decorative scarf over my head, clutching her lady drink to my chest, and singing ever so softly to Joni Mitchell while swaying… Continue reading Book Review: The Modern Gentlemen by Meghan Quinn

Book Review: Rancher’s Dream by B.J. Daniels

Series: The Montana Cahills Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages Publisher: HQN; Original edition (July 24, 2018) A bride becomes a target in New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels’s latest can’t-miss suspense Tragedy sent Deidre “Drey” Hunter running from rancher Hawk Cahill and into the arms of a sleek businessman who promised her a new life. But dreams of Manhattan… Continue reading Book Review: Rancher’s Dream by B.J. Daniels

Book Review: End Game by Emily Goodwin

  Title: End Game Series: Dawson Family #2 Author: Emily Goodwin Genre: NA Romance/Romantic ComedyPublished Date: August 2, 2018Rating☆☆☆☆☆SynopsisGetting pregnant was the last thing Quinn thought would happen. But now Quinn’s focus is to start the family Archer’s always wanted. The hard part should be over, right? Wrong. Ghosts from the past begin to surface. No matter how… Continue reading Book Review: End Game by Emily Goodwin

Book Review: Inn Too Deep by Dani Collins

TITLE: In Too Deep AUTHOR:  Dani Collins PUBLISHER: Tule Publishing GENRE: Romance PAGES: 493 PUBLISH DATE: August 7, 2018 BUY HERE     SYNOPSIS At her wit’s end with her twelve-year-old niece, Wren Snow takes the manager’s job at Blue Spruce Lodge so Sky can get to know her father, Trigg Johanssen—a tycoon snowboarder with… Continue reading Book Review: Inn Too Deep by Dani Collins

Book Review: Wrecked by Shana Vanterpool

Title: Wrecked Series: Charming Knights #1 (Stand-alone series) Author: Shana Vanterpool  Genre: Upper YAPublished Date: August 2, 2018Rating☆☆☆☆☆Description Welcome to Charming High.Sorry, we’re fresh out of charm …Hallie:I am a star.I’m not famous, before you make that mistake.Although, I guess I kind of am. Or I will be anyway. My future was planned long before I… Continue reading Book Review: Wrecked by Shana Vanterpool