Book Review: Undercover Bromance by Lyssa Kay Adams

https://www.amazon.com/Undercover-Bromance-Book-Club-ebook/dp/B07T3XF9M2/ref=sr_1_1?crid=30Q8MYVZ5N0QY&dchild=1&keywords=undercover+bromance&qid=1590111470&sprefix=undercover+%2Caps%2C386&sr=8-1 Undercover Bromance Lyssa Kay AdamsBerkley Publishing 320 Pages ★★★★★ Description Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he’ll soon discover that real life is better than fiction.  Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashville’s hottest restaurant. Too bad the celebrity chef owner is… Continue reading Book Review: Undercover Bromance by Lyssa Kay Adams

Book Review: Someday Soon by Laura Ward

Title Someday Soon Author Laura Ward Series  the Not Yet series Published Date April 3, 2017 Rating ♥♥♥♥♥ Description One mouthwatering temptation... All Daisy Goldsmith wants is to get out of her small town, leaving behind the bullies who've taunted her. Attending culinary school in New York has always been her biggest dream---a dream she's… Continue reading Book Review: Someday Soon by Laura Ward

Book Review: Summer Constellations by Alisha Sevigny

Title Summer Constellations Author Alisha Sevigny Published Date May 1, 2018 Rating ♥♥♥♥♥   Description Julia Ducharme is ready for a fresh start. Her little brother has finally recovered from a serious illness, and now she just wants to enjoy peak season at the campground her family owns. Maybe this will be the year her… Continue reading Book Review: Summer Constellations by Alisha Sevigny

Book Review: A Cowboy’s Sweetheart by Crista Mchugh

Title A Cowboy's Sweetheart Author Crista McHugh Genre Teen and YA Contemporary Romance Publisher Crista McHugh Published June 25 2018 ★★★★★ SynopsisPampered New York Socialite and dressage rider, Kensington Pope, has been exiled by her jet-setting parents to her aunt’s Rodeo Academy in Wyoming. She wants nothing to do with the rough and tumble students… Continue reading Book Review: A Cowboy’s Sweetheart by Crista Mchugh

Boom Review: The Bombshell Effect by Karla Sorensen

Title: The Bombshell Effect Author: Karla Sorensen Genre: Sports Romantic Comedy Release Date: June 14, 2018 Cover Design: Najla Qamber Goodreads: here Blurb: Allie Sutton just got a new job. Not one she wants, and definitely not one she's prepared for. She hadn't seen her dad in years, so the last thing she expects upon… Continue reading Boom Review: The Bombshell Effect by Karla Sorensen

Book Review: I Don’t by Andrea Johnston

Title: I Don't Author: Andrea Johnston Genre: Romantic Comedy Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Release Date: June 22 2018 Description “I Do.” My name is Whitney Wheeler and I’ve dreamed of saying those two words since I was ten years old. I thought my dream was finally coming true. Fate, however, has other plans. My perfectly planned life… Continue reading Book Review: I Don’t by Andrea Johnston

Book Review: Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor by Eve Gaddy

Title Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor Author Eve Gaddy Publisher Tule Publishing Series  Devil's Rock at Whiskey River Rating ★★★★★ Published Date June 14th 2018 Description When Dr. Tobi Robinson returns to Whiskey River, Travis Sullivan is the only person to recognize that the smokin' hot babe at the gala is actually his high school tomboy… Continue reading Book Review: Rebel Pilot Texas Doctor by Eve Gaddy

Book Review: A Vicarage Wedding by Kate Hewit

Title: A Vicarage Wedding Author: Kate Hewitt Genre: Romance Series: The Holly Sisters of Thornthwaite Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Release Date: July 16th 2018 Publisher: Tule Publishing Author Website Purchase Here   Blurb:   : Rachel Holley has always dreamed of a wedding—the white dress, the fairy tale, and of course, the happily-ever-after. But when her fiancé… Continue reading Book Review: A Vicarage Wedding by Kate Hewit

Book Review: Once Upon a Player by Christine Philips

Title: Once Upon a Player Author: Christina Philips Genre: New Adult Published Date: July 16th 2018 Rating: ∗∗∗∗∗ Publisher: Entangled: Embrace *****Buy here Blurb Violet When my mum gets sick, I volunteer to fill in for her and clean some hot jock's penthouse. I've heard all the rumors about him, so the plan is get in, clean some… Continue reading Book Review: Once Upon a Player by Christine Philips

Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

ROCK LEGEND Tara Leigh Series Nothing But Trouble Published Date July 17, 2018 Rating ♥♥♥♥♥     Description Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you… Continue reading Book Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh